New YouTube video!!! "Credits" live @ Bristol Jazz Festival!

Take a look - this was a great concert and we're pleased we got it on tape! Here's the piece that closed the concert, and that which closes 'Life I Know'...

Life I Know

Ant's third offering for the quintet was released Nov 9th on Edition Records. Featuring Michael Chillingworth on alto sax & bass clarinet, Ivo Neame on piano, Tom Farmer on bass, James Maddren on drums and special guests Asaf Sirkis on konnakol and Tim Garland on soprano & tenor sax! Have a listen!

Concerts & Touring

Afuriko @ Ronnie Scott's late Show

Friday, January 24th, 2020/1am
London, London UK

Afuriko @ Ronnie Scott's late show

Saturday, January 25th, 2020/1am
London, London UK

Trio HLK @ The Con

Friday, February 7th, 2020
London, London UK